Site is undergoing some updates, and you may face some display issues during this week.

2.0 (Pre-Order)

Buy this
  • €15.00

2.0 (2018)
IS CD 002
Music Director > A.R.Rahman
Record Label > IsaiShop & Divo

This title will be released on April 22nd, 2021.


Disc 1


01.Endhira Logathu Sundariye
Lyricist : Madhan Karky
Singers : Sid Sriram, Shashaa Tirupati

Lyricist : Madhan Karky
Singers : Blaaze, Arjun Chandy, Sid Sriram

Lyricist : Na.Muthukumar
Singers : Bamba Bakya, A.R.Ameen, Suzanne D'Mello


04.Mechanical Sundariye
Lyricist : Abbas Tyrewala
Singers : Armaan Malik, Shashaa Tirupati

Lyricist : Abbas Tyrewala
Singers : Blaaze, Kailash Kher, Nakash Aziz

06.Nanhi Si Jaan
Lyricist : Abbas Tyrewala
Singers : Kailash Kher, A.R.Ameen, Suzanne D'Mello


07.Yanthara Lokapu Sundarive
Lyricist : Anantha Sriram
Singers : Sid Sriram, Shashaa Tirupati

Lyricist : Bhaskarabhatla
Singers : Blaaze, Arjun Chandy, Nivas

Lyricist : Anantha Sriram
Singers : M.M.Keeravani, A.R.Ameen, Suzanne D'Mello

Disc 2

Background Music

01.Eerie Flapping
02.It's Over
03.Will You Believe
04.Shadow's Journey
05.We Need Chitti
06.You Are Next
07.Army Attack
09.Nila's Espionage
10.Grand Son
11.Let The Game Begins
12.The Unknown
13.You Will Be Avenged
15.Pakshi Rajan's Story

Music Credits

Background Score by A.R.Rahman and Qutub-E-Kripa Sound Designers : Resul Pookutty, Amrit Pritam
Backing Vocals : Sathyaprakash, Nivas, Nakul Abhyankar, Arjun Chandy, Bamba Bakya, Rianjali, Gaayatri Kaundinya, Poorvi Koutish
Additional Vocals : Natalie Di Luccio, ADK, Sri Rascol, Blaaze, Kaly, Alma Ferovic Fazlic, Mumbai Choir, Chennai Choir
Flute : P.M.K.Naveen Kumar, Kamalakhar Tampura : Balasubramaniam Veena : Devi Guitars : Keba Jeremiah, Rashid Ali, Keith Peters
Bass : Mohini Dey Cello : Sekar Violin : Prabhakar
Additional Arrangements and Programming : T.R.Krishna Chetan, Kumaran Sivamani, Ishaan Chhabra, Santhosh Dhayanidhi, Jerry Vincent
Songs Mixed by T.R.Krishna Chetan and Mastered by Suresh Permal
Sound Engineers at Panchathan Record Inn : Suresh Permal,Srinidhi Venkatesh, Ishaan Chhabra, Jerry Vincent, Santosh Dhayanidhi, Vinay Sridhar, A.H.Kaashif, T.R.Krishna Chetan
Sound Engineers at AM Studios : S.Sivakumar, Pradeep Menon, Kannan Ganpat, Anantha Krishnan, Manoj, Srinath, Karthik Sekaran
And All The Other Musicians and Technicians

CD Information & Credits

2 CDs Pack (Tamil, Hindi, Telugu & Background Score)
Classic Jewel Box with Black Tray
Gold Color Discs
Limited Edition

Produced, Marketed and Designs by IsaiShop
Manufactured by Pressage.EU

(P) & (C) 2018 Divo Tv Private Limited, India (All Rights Reserved)
Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.