Buy this
  • €3.50

Pudhupettai (2006)
Music Director > Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricist > Na.Muthukumar

01.Pudhupettai Main Theme : Survivial Of The Fittest

02.A Peek In To Assasin's Life : Neruppu Vaayinil
Singer : Kamal Haasan

03.Our Story : Enga Area
Singers : Dhanush, Premgi Amaren, Yuvan Shankar Raja

04.Selling Dope : The Beginning

05.It All Comes Down To This ! : Oru Naalil
Singer : Yuvan Shankar Raja

06.Going Thru' Emotions : Prelude

07.Gangster's Marriage Party : Pul Pesum Poo Pesum
Singers : Vijay Yesudas, Tanvi Shah, Premgi Amaren

08.Night Life : Varriyaa
Singers : Ranjith Govind, Naveen, Vasu, Dr.Narayanan

09.Clash Of The Titans : The War Cry

10.Oru Naalil Composer's Dream Mix
Singer : Yuvan Shankar Raja

Record Label > Ayngaran, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.