Uzhavan (1993)
Music Director > A.R.Rahman

01.Kaathu Kaathu
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : K.S.Chithra, G.V.Prakash Kumar

02.Pennalla Pennalla
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam

03.Raa Kozhi Rendum
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : K.J.Yesudas, Swarnalatha

04.En Aatha Pon Aatha
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : K.J.Yesudas, K.S.Chithra

05.Kangalil Enna Eeramo
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : K.S.Chithra, S.P.Balasubrahmanyam

06.Maari Mazhai Peiyaadho
Lyricist : Kathir
Singers : Shahul Hameed, G.V.Prakash Kumar, Sujatha Mohan

Record Label > Pyramid, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Uzhavan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *