Kaadhal Virus




Kaadhal Virus (2002)
Music Director > A.R.Rahman

01.Hey Hey Enna Aachu
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singer : Vasundhara Das

Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Unnikrishnan, Harini

03.Vaan Nila
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Srinivas, Karthik

04.Endhan Vaanin
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, Swarnalatha

05.Baila More
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Silambarasan, Tippu, Chorus

06.Oh Kaadhale
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Mano, Clinton Cerejo

Record Label > Ayngaran, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kaadhal Virus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *