Naanum Rowdy Dhaan



Naanum Rowdy Dhaan (2015)
Music Director > Anirudh Ravichander

Lyricist : Vignesh Shivn
Singer : Anirudh Ravichander

02.Neeyum Naanum
Lyricist : Thamarai
Singers : Neeti Mohan, Anirudh Ravichander

03.Naanum Rowdy Dhaan
Lyricist : Vignesh Shivn
Singer : Benny Dayal

04.Yennai Maatrum Kadhale
Lyricist : Vignesh Shivn
Singers : Sid Sriram, Anirudh Ravichander

05.Kannaana Kanne
Lyricist : Vignesh Shivn
Singer : Sean Roldan

06.Varavaa Varavaa
Lyricist : Vignesh Shivn
Singers : Vignesh Shivn, Anirudh Ravichander

Record Label > Divo, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Naanum Rowdy Dhaan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *