Pachaikili Muthucharam




Pachaikili Muthucharam (2007)
Music Director > Harris Jayaraj

01.Unakkul Naanae
Lyricist : Rohini
Singer : Bombay Jayashri

02.Unn Siripinil
Lyricist : Thamarai
Singers : Sowmya Raoh, Robby

03.Kaadhal Konjam
Lyricist : Thamarai
Singer : Naresh Iyer

04.Unakkul Naanae
Lyricist : Rohini
Singer : Madhushree

05.Karu Karu
Lyricist : Thamarai
Singers : Krish, Karthik, Naresh Iyer

Record Label > Ayngaran, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pachaikili Muthucharam”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *