Ejamaan (1993)
Music Director > Ilaiyaraaja
Lyricist > R.V.Udayakumar

01.Aalappol Velappol
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, K.S.Chithra

02.Ejamaan Kaladi
Singers : Malaysia Vasudevan, Chorus

03.Nilave Mugam Kaattu
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, S.Janaki

04.Thookku Chattiya
Singers : Malaysia Vasudevan, Chorus

05.Oru Naalum Unnai
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, S.Janaki

06.Idiyae Aanalum
Singer : Malaysia Vasudevan

07.Urakka Kathuthu Kozhi
Singer : S.Janaki

08.Adi Raaku Muthu
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, Chorus

Record Label > Pyramid, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ejamaan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *