Uthama Raasa




Uthama Raasa (1993)
Music Director > Ilaiyaraaja
Lyricist > Vaali

01.Intha Maamanoda
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, S.Janaki

02.Nalla Neram
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, Chorus

03.Paavalaru Paattu
Singers : Mano, Chorus

04.Vaaya Vaaya
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, S.Janaki

05.Nandri Unakku
Singer : Malaysia Vasudevan

06.Unna Maathi
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, S.Janaki

Record Label > Pyramid, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Uthama Raasa”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *