Ullam Kollai Poguthae




Ullam Kollai Poguthae (2001)
Music Director > Karthik Raja

01.Puyale Puyale
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singer : Udit Narayan

02.Uyire En Uyire
Singer : Hariharan

03.En Palaivanathai
Singer : Hariharan

04.Adada Adada Yaar
Singers : Karthik Raja, Hariharan

05.Anbe Anbe
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singer : Unnikrishnan

06.Kavithaigal Sollava
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singer : Hariharan

07.Anjala Anjala
Lyricist : Kalaikumar
Singers : Devan Ekambaram, Harini

Lyricist : Kalaikumar
Singers : Mano, Prabhudheva, Yuvan Shankar Raja, Mayilsamy

09.Kavithaigal Sollava
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, Sujatha Mohan

10.Kadhavai Naan
Singers : Hariharan, Karthik Raja

Record Label > Ayngaran, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ullam Kollai Poguthae”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *