Yai! Nee Romba Azhaga Irukey!




Yai! Nee Romba Azhaga Irukey! (2002)

01.Yamini Yamini
Music Director : Aravind-Shankar
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singer : Harish Raghavendra

02.Thottu Thottu
Music Director : Ramesh Vinayakam
Lyricist : Palani Bharathi
Singers : Ramesh Vinayakam, Sri Vardhini

03.Kaadhal Vanthucho
Music Director : Raaghav-Raja
Lyricist : Thamarai
Singers : Shankar Mahadevan, Chorus

04.Inni Naanum Naan Illai
Music Director : Srinivas
Lyricist : Thamarai
Singers : Srinivas, Sujatha Mohan, Sunitha Sarathy

05.Poi Sollalam
Music Director : Murugavel
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singers : Unnikrishnan, Anuradha Sriram

Record Label > Ayngaran, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yai! Nee Romba Azhaga Irukey!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *