Raja (2002)
Music Director > S.A.Rajkumar

01.Nee Paarkindrai Ennulle
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singers : Rajesh Krishnan, S.A.Rajkumar

02.Oru Pournami Nilavu
Lyricist : Pa.Vijay
Singers : Hariharan, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Chorus

03.Karisal Kaadu Penne
Lyricist : S.A.Rajkumar
Singers : K.S.Chithra, Manikka Vinayagam, Chorus

04.Chinna Chinna Silmishangal
Lyricist : Kalaikumar
Singers : Timmy, Mahalakshmi Iyer

05.Singari Singari
Lyricist : Kalaikumar
Singer : Karthik

06.Vathalagundu Vathalagundu
Lyricist : Muthu Vijayan
Singers : Karthik, Krishnaraj, Chorus

Record Label > Ayngaran, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raja”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *