Amaidhi Padai




Amaidhi Padai (1994)
Music Director > Ilaiyaraaja

01.Muthumani Thaer Irukku
Lyricist : Pulamaipithan
Singers : Mano, S.Janaki

02.Sollividu Velli Nilave
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Mano, Swarnalatha

03.Vetri Varuthu
Lyricist : Ponnadiyan
Singers : Mano, Dheepan Chakravarthy, S.N.Surendar, Chorus

04.Enakku Unnai Nenacha
Lyricist : Pulamaipithan
Singers : Swarnalatha, Chorus

05.Ada Naanachu Neeyachu
Lyricist : Pulamaipithan
Singers : Mano, Chorus

Record Label > Pyramid, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amaidhi Padai”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *