Uthiri Pookkal




Uthiri Pookkal (1979)
Music Director > Ilaiyaraaja

01.Azhagiya Kanne
Lyricist : Kannadasan
Singer : S.Janaki

02.Naan Paada
Lyricist : M.G.Vallabhan
Singer : S.Janaki

03.Kalyanam Paaru
Lyricist : Muthulingam
Singer : S.P.Sailaja

04.Poda Poda Pokke
Lyricist : Ilaiyaraaja
Singer : S.Janaki

05.Yae Indha Poongatru
Lyricist : Gangai Amaren
Singer : Ilaiyaraaja

Record Label > INRECO, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Uthiri Pookkal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *