Unna Nenachen Paattu Padichen




Unna Nenachen Paattu Padichen (1992)
Music Director > Ilaiyaraaja

01.Thottu Thottu
Lyricist : Vaali
Singer : Minmini

02.Mundhi Mundhi Nayagare
Lyricist : Ponnadiyan
Singers : Ilaiyaraaja, Malaysia Vasudevan

03.Ennai Thottu
Lyricist : Piraisoodan
Singers : Swarnalatha, S.P.Balasubrahmanyam

04.Maanam Idi Idikka
Lyricist : Gangai Amaren
Singers : S.P.Balasubrahmanyam, S.Janaki, Chorus

05.Kanna Un Kannil
Lyricist : Piraisoodan
Singer : Swarnalatha

Record Label > Pyramid, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unna Nenachen Paattu Padichen”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *