Oru Naal Oru Kanavu




Oru Naal Oru Kanavu (2005)
Music Director > Ilaiyaraaja

Lyricist : Palani Bharathi
Singers : Hariharan, Shreya Ghoshal

02.Enna Paatu Vendum
Lyricist : Palani Bharathi
Singers : Sonu Nigam, Chorus

03.Kaatril Vaarum Geethame
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Hariharan, Shreya Ghosal, Bhavatharini, Ilaiyaraaja, Sadhana Sargam

04.Konjam Thira
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Shreya Ghosal, Sonu Nigam

05.Kaatril Vaarum Geethame
Lyricist : Vaali
Dialogues : Ilaiyaraaja, Vaali
Singer : Ilaiyaraaja

06.Ilamaikku Oor
Lyricist : Vaali
Singer : Sonu Nigam

07.Kaatril Vaarum Geethame (Bit)
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Bhavatharini, Shreya Ghosal

08.Ponnukku Indha Mappillai
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Tippu, Manjari, Chorus

Record Label > Ayngaran, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oru Naal Oru Kanavu”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *