Satham Podathey




Satham Podathey (2007)
Music Director > Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricist > Na.Muthukumar

01.Azhagu Kutti Chellam
Singer : Shankar Mahadevan

02.Oh Indha Kaadhal
Singers : Adnan Sami, Yuvan Shankar Raja

03.Pesugiren Pesugiren
Singer : Neha Bhasin

04.Entha Kuthiraiyil
Singers : Shreya Ghoshal, Rahul Nambiar

05.Kaadhal Periyadha
Singer : Sudha Ragunathan

Record Label > Ayngaran, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Satham Podathey”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *