Vallavan (2006)
Music Director > Yuvan Shankar Raja

01.Podu Aattam Podu
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Vijay Yesudas, Children Chorus

02.Loosu Penne
Lyricists & Singers : Silambarasan, Blaaze

03.He Knows What To Do (Vallavan Theme Music)
Singer : Tanvi Shah (Humming)

04.Hip Hip Hooray
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Karthik, Sunitha Sarathy, Ranjith Govind, Nakkhul, Chorus

05.Success Of Love

Lyricist : Thamarai
Singer : Sunidhi Chauhan

07.Kadhal Vanthirichu
Lyricist : Vaali
Singers : Silambarasan, Premgi Amaren, Chorus
Remix from the film Kalyanaraman (1979), composed by Ilaiyaraaja

08.Loosu Penne (Club Mix)
Lyricists & Singers : Silambarasan, Blaaze
Mixed by Premgi Amaren and Silambarasan

09.Yammaadi Aathaadi
Lyricist : Perarasu
Singers : T.Rajendar, Silambarasan, Suchitra, Mahathi

Record Label > Ayngaran, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vallavan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *