Taramani (2017)
Music Director > Yuvan Shankar Raja

01.From The Bottom Of Our Hearts
Dedication by Ram & Yuvan Shankar Raja

02.Yaaro Ucchikilai Meley
Lyricist : Na.Muthukumar
Singers : Yuvan Shankar Raja, Rita

03.Unn Badhil Vendi
Lyricist : Na.Muthukumar
Singers : Siddharth, S.Sruthi

04.Unnai Unnai Unnai
Lyricist : Na.Muthukumar
Singers : Ram, Yuvan Shankar Raja, S.Sruthi

05.Kaadhal Oru Kattukkadhai
Lyricists : Na.Muthukumar, Suvi
Singers : Suvi, Rita

06.Oru Koappai
Lyricist : Na.Muthukumar
Singers : Andrea Jeremiah, Priya Hemesh

Lyricist : Na.Muthukumar
Singers : Mukesh, Senthil Dass, Yuvan Shankar Raja

Record Label > Divo, All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer > For Your Personal & Private Use Only. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Taramani”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *